Kanye x GOOD Music present: Mr Hudson

Download HERE

1.Young Forever ft Jay Z
2.Super Nova ft Kanye West
3.Everything is Broken ft Kid Cudi
4.Who is Mr Hudson
5.Anyone But Him ft Kanye West
7.Exclusive Live Performance Ft Big Sean
8.Mr Hudson Talks Music
9.Cover Girl
10.There will be Tears
11.White Lies
12.Stiff Upper Lip
13.Ask The DJ
14.Whats Good Music

Peep the full post HERE on my blog mom's site Iluvlola.net

Post a Comment

On to the next...